Bombs Away!!


I’m doing the dry ice bombing thing right this minute. I ran out to get tarps and dry ice this AM, (eleven pounds, approx 5 kilos). I hope to never see another suspicious moth.

As for what’s going on knitwise. I am finishing up a pair of Cascade Fixation socks in “preppy” colors. I also finished one of my Tidal Wave Tofutsies socks and cast on the second one last night.

What I am doing with the rest of my day? I am headed out to Royal Oak to pick up some original and permanent art work. Pictures to follow… 😉

4 thoughts on “Bombs Away!!

Leave a Reply

